Central Library

Library Committee

S.NO. Faculty Name Category Designation
1 Dr.S.Senthil Chairperson Principal
2 Dr.K.P.Sivakumar Convener Librarian
3 Dr.R.Suresh Babu Member Dean (Academic Courses)
4 Dr.M.Hema Member Associate Dean (Research)
5 Dr.R.Muthuselvi Member Professor/ADS
6 Dr.N.Mehala Member Asst.Prof./Maths
7 Dr.J.Dhanalakshmi Member Asst.Prof./Chemistry
8 Dr.S.Muthu Natarajan Member Asst.Prof./Mech
9 Mr.S.Wesly Moses Samdoss Member Asst.Prof./MTRE
10 Mrs.R.Amuthalakshmi Member Asst.Prof./BT
S.NO. Student Name Category Name of the Degree
1 Ms.S.Afrin Student Member II IT
2 Ms. Thrisha Student Member III CSE